Movers Reviews

Rated 4.5 stars, based on 13 review(s)

Other moving companies may claim or advertise that they offer a similar level of service as Spectrum Local Movers, but don’t be misled. There is a reason that Spectrum Local Movers is consistently voted the #1 moving company in every single market we serve.

WRITE REVIEWS

some customers reviews

Date 12-31-1969

Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Moved from Wheatacre To Wheatacre

casino online subtitrat casino online usa casino games slots free casino games and poker

Date 03-31-2016

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

These guys did an excellent job! Arrived on time, moved all of our items into our house up a flight of stairs in under 2hrs! Very friendly and professional.

Date 03-30-2018

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

The service provided by Vlad and Arseniy was top notch. I had quite a number of things to move and they got it done in the minimal amount of time. they were also incredibly friendly and fun to work with. Highly recommend!

Date 04-03-2018

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Excellent moving experience! Vlad was a great team leader, very friendly, and hilarious. The movers were very careful with the items, courteous, and efficient. They were very helpful when we had several unexpected items to move out of our new place as well as moving our stuff in. Highly recommend this team! We were also able to book fairly last minute and the rate was very reasonable.

Date 09-10-2016

4Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Great company! Very professional set of guys. And smart too. Efficient, fast and everything moved into the rooms we wanted. Definitely refer them! Vlad rocked too!

Date 04-14-2017

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Oleg and Nikita just did a second move for me on behalf of this company. Once again, very professional, polite, on time and efficient movers. We finished a move from SF to Palo Alto in 3 hours! Fantastic! If you live in SF, I highly recommend them :)

Date 02-25-2017

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Moved from Concord, CA To Sacramento, CA

Today I had set up with U Haul to have two movers . I had the truck , Then when they NO SHOWED no one from U haul would answer the phone or help at ALL !! I called SF Movers and Yelena came through like a savior !!! She had two guys there in 30 minutes and we were back on schedule . They did a great job moving us in record time . I could have called them first and not had to rent a truck , find a driver , and the labor ,, They do it all .. Call them its a one stop shop . Next time I will for sure . THANK YOU YELENA !! You made a very bad situation turn around today . I appreciate you :)

Date 05-13-2017

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

These guys were so on point. If I could give 10 stars I would. Tom was absolutely amazing, very easy to schedule and he explained everything about the move and made me feel comfortable that I was getting the best deal. I never thought moving could be so easy but these guys were in and out in 3 hours flat. The price was super reasonable. I highly recommend getting 3 guys for any move, goes way faster.

Date 03-27-2018

5Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Spectrum movers absolutely hands-down the best moving company I've ever used. Dimitri and his team showed up at 8:45 on a 9 to 10 AM window. They loaded my entire three-story condo in two hours exactly. They were very careful they wrapped everything securely with tape loaded in the truck, and then strapped it down securely for the trip.I would recommend these guys to anybody in the Sacramento area that is moving, they didn't ask silly questions. I felt like I could go on about my business and trust of the truck is being loaded properly and my stuff is been taken care of safely. At the end of it I even offered all three of those guys to come work for me they laughed and said they were happy and were off to the next job. If I had 20 thumbs I would give them 20 thumbs up but since I only have 2 its 2 thumbs up for them. Thank you for all that you done - Johnny moving from Sacramento to Southern California.

Date 09-21-2017

4Spectrum Local Movers reviews star

Moved from Alameda, CA To Alameda, CA

I called just a few days in advance for a Sunday move from Davis to San Mateo. The process was incredibly easy and the move happened flawlessly. Then it occurred to me that it would be nice if I could move some items from storage in San Mateo to Alameda (I realize it's confusing...). The point is that Zip Moving was totally flexible and accommodated me last minute. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent. I have never been so happy with a moving company. Highly recommended by me!